CONTACT US

Organized by:

quad_new
 
EXHIBITION & SPONSOPSHIP

Mr. Junior R. Kainama

+62 812 3948 2927

Junior.R@quadmice.com

Ms. Vanya

+62 819 3203 1887

vanya@quadmice.com

Ms. Flanira

+62 813 1681 4489

flanira@quadmice.com

CONVENTION REGISTRATION PUBLICATION

Ms. Rahma

+62 811 85 81 60

rahma@quadmice.com

Ms. Dwi

+62 822 4600 4603

dwi@quadmice.com

Ms. Imbang

+62 897 522 3401

imbang@quadmice.com